powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2002-12-02 - 2:34 p.m.

Searching for an evil purpose

Happy Birthday Angel of Death! Sorry I couldn't get my hands on a mortician's skull, but I hope you liked your present anyway.


I have found a glowing devil duckie and I now seek an evil purpose to fulfill with it. There must be some corrupt use of a glowing devil duckie - especially as they come in both Christmas ornament and the smaller size three pack.

No, thanks for thinking of it, but I already bought myself one, so I'm good.

Not only does Archie McPhee offer to let you 'Join their Cult' they have an entire Tiki section, including (for the love of Matt!) Pirate neckties!
They sell Yard Gnomes.
And Yard Nuns.
And large plastic penguins.

Hmmm, I haven't gotten BdeB anything yet.

Must walk away. Must ...
Oh, hell.
AoD , they have an entire Tiki section, including cocktail stuff that should go smashingly with olive and egg penguins.

This could soooo move me to the naughty list.

What the hell. I already suggested Francesca Not, La F, nor Cesca, but a different Francesca create a marshmallow peep themed holiday, so I think I'm already down that path paved with invitingly bad intentions.


Oh, my husband's life is always so interesting. And he looks so cute when slightly afraid.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!