powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2002-06-07 - 10:21 a.m.

Biting your parrot back

Best bumper sticker of the week: "Happiness is biting your parrot back."

All time favorite and still champion "Power corrupts. Absolute power is kind of neat."


My Roland is home safe and sound. I left the exhausted boy snoozing away. He's skipping work today given he was on overtime as of 9 am yesterday morning.

The cat will stop sulking until Monday, when Roland goes away again.


How much more productive life would be if the people I needed to speak with were actually at their desks. I've left about fifteen phone messages in the past three hours.

And, they will all call back at the same time. I will be talking with return call #1 and watch the phone mail light begin blinking as #3-8 leave return messages. Moonie and I have been playing tag for, I kid you not, four days and six rounds.

The eternal game of phone tag.

Funny, I remember tag being more fun as a child.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!