powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2001-12-04 - 4:44 p.m.

I got cabin fever

Cough and hack. I'm still hoping for my ears to clear/pop sometime soon.

Half a box of tissues gone. Five trashy romance novels read - two between 3 and 6 am. Went back to bed as Rob went towork. Finished Fellowship of the Rings. Napped. Watched "Shrek" and all the DVD extra features. (Note to self - do not watch the animated karoke party short when laughing = more coughing.)


I got cabin fever. Oh yes, I got cabin fever.

Probably stuck at home again tomorrow.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!