powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-08-02 - 10:07 p.m.

Illicitly packed

7:30 pm.

The truck was completely packed for Pennsic by 7:30.

We walked around Gray a couple times, swimming through the sauna of our driveway just to double check. I turned to Roland and said I feel like, somehow, we've just had illicit sex.

He grins.

It's so UnSCAdian. Having the truck packed before dark. Watching a movie. It feels so impossibly naughty.

Ah, but we will not damned, because Roland is now back in the shop working on another project and I am on the computer soley for the purpose of printing out Nia's Drama index so I can keep score at Pennsic.

Thanks be to the SCA. TM by supfiggy

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!