powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2002-07-19 - 12:55 p.m.

Lucy Put the Football Back, deja vu

Work is insane. Pennsic prep is taxing.

I'm sure you'll get a complete rant inflicted on you someday but not now when I'm too busy to breathe. I actually forgot about lunch yesterday until 4:30 pm.

I have the bizarre urge to drink a lot and watch every Kevin Smith movie back to back.

Who put the Spidey antenna topper on the Tahoe... Gen? I was going to put the Punisher one on - if the cat every gives it back.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!