powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2002-06-04 - 12:00 p.m.

Amplify Nirvana

I just had a lead engineer use the phrase Amplify Nirvana. I love my Project S.


Kymber & Mel wandered in for dinner last night.

Gen called to apologize she wasn't joining us, which was how I discovered Mel was coming. What an unexpected happiness.

Or maybe Mel cosmically knew my Mom sent her a present I needed to deliver. My mom has had this compulsion to buy Mel something crystal and decorative for months as a housewarming gift. Send Mel flowers to fill her gorgeous new vase.

We had leftover smoked pork from my Mom's retirement BBQ (see yesterday's 'great pork chase') and chocolate fudge pops.

Mmmmm, Cuan food says Kymber.


Amplify Nirvana.

Must repress sudden urge to re-read Siddharta and get back to work.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!