powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2002-05-03 - 12:01 p.m.

Flying south

Packed for Crown. Gen should be picking me up any second and we will wing our way to the Columbia airport, where SoCo will rescue us.

Yes, Anne, I packed the Dharma catalog.

Hey, we're connecting through Charlotte, we'll be there 4 pm to 5:30 today if anyone want to meet us for drinks. US Airways 895.

Or Sunday tea. US Airways 3295, 3:30 pm arrival, before at 4:50 flight back to BWI.

Need to go soon. Daytime television is not safe for adult consumption.

I watched three minutes of the teletubbies and felt my IQ drop 10 points.

Oh, yeah, Tinky-Winky is gay.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!