powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2001-10-23 - 3:33 p.m.

Denouement

And then the tired autocrat lay very, very still.

I still have so much gear to sort and return.

Cash-out and accounting is tomorrow night with the Shire officers.

Poor, frustrated kitty can't find his humans since one sofa is blocked by feast gear boxes. I lay there last night looking at his confused furry face through the clear plastic boxes of bowls and trays as he meowed 'Let me in!'

And, just to add insult to injury, my back is on the edge of siezing. Must pick up more drugs on the way home. Stupid, annoying back injuries. I don't have time for this. Grrrr�.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!