powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-09-29 - 10:36 a.m.


Six for Roland

Hey, my sweet Roland put up his six random fact, six random facts from the �tag-you�re-it� thing running around livejournal. Let me say, his fact#1 proves he was doomed, doomed from birth, to be an engineer.

(I think these survey things are called memes, but I haven�t an clue what meme means or if I right, so I don�t use the word. I did, however, learn this great word last week: scurf, which means �the scales or small shreds of epidermis that are continually exfoliated from the skin� This is a cool and useful word for since I had to recert at clean room/bunny suit training last week. When you�re trying to keep optics and other space stuff clean, humans are the biggest and dirtest source of contamination � all that skin gets everywhere.)

Now, I did suggest six facts Roland could use over dinner last night, which cause him to change the criteria to six facts I�m willing to tell other people.

Such a darling engineer.


Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!