powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-07-31 - 9:31 a.m.

No Green

Well, I�ve turned the V�Ermine over to Pink Leader, with Blue riding backup. Looks like Green is not going to War. Y'all will just have to fear someone else, like Alan. You can all fear Alan.

Garibaldi cat is still very sick, and the prognosis is not of the good.

Theo will be staying home with our kitty. Roland will likely do the same. He is short on vacation time. So, while the two weeks we had planned at War would be heavenly, a vacation with no wife to spend time with and worrying about a ill pet is a poor fun-to-effort ratio especially when it would wipe almost all the leave. He�s still deciding.


Big love to the D�Emma who sent Garibaldi a card stating For every germ in the world there is an angel standing over its shoulder shouting DIE, GERM, DIE!

And thanks to all the fellow pet owners who�ve sent hugs and emails with happy thoughts.

Is cancer a germ?
I�ve got to call Vic.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!