powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-07-24 - 11:57 a.m.

Froggie went acourtin'..

I have Bruce Springsteen singing 'We shall overcome'. as my Monday theme music. This makes me smile, but Bruce singing 'Froggie went acourtin' flat out makes me giggle.

... then, I potted the sage, rosemary and thyme. So I smell like a Simon and Garfunkel album.

Roland looks up at me with that certain tilt to his head which says "Where do you come up with this stuff?"

Herbs for the Pennsic garden, which I may not get to use but I guess I'll send them anyway.


Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!