powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-07-05 - 8:36 p.m.

Gotta bounce

Angels and ministers of grace defend me.

The Tigger Movie arrived from Netflix today; I should have anticipated it's affect on Roland.

My lip is healed enough from the surgery (I had a little cyst thing removed which led to a nice split lip effect. Looked like I'd been in a fight.) that the bruises have faded. You know how y'all tease us about being pathetically cute? I haven't been able to kiss Roland in a week. And now I can. And he's bouncy.

So I'm hiding downstairs, quietly doing laundry. Need clean underwear so I can pack said underwear and go to California. For vacation that doesn't involve camping.

Gotta bounce.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!