powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-04-29 - 4:51 p.m.

Reassuringly, Keplerian physics rather than voodoo

Signs of spring.
The fan in my office makes the solar system model sway alarmingly, causing the planets to rock pendulously, dangerously in their orbits.

I'm glad the solar systems runs on Keplerian physics not voodoo.


Yes, in my office.

I did not get to go see two dear friends get married. I get to spend the weekend going through a 2 cm thick test program so I can be ready to confirm or deny on Monday.

Sometimes this 'to serve the nation' bit is v. hard, espescially when somewhere in North Carolina, the wedding march starts in five minutes.


Sounds like Lisette is having a worse weekend. Perhaps I will go cheer myself up by seeing how much worse she has it just now with bagging two spacecraft.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!