powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2006-03-09 - 9:45 p.m.

How to ruin a perfectly good rant

� and if they were worth their salt, and I say salt cause it�s worth more than pepper, �

Theo: Actually pepper�s worth more.

What? No, wait; I thought salt was more expensive.

Theo: No, seriously. They used to pay the Roman legionnaires in pepper. It�s worth a lot more than salt.

Blink. If we ever play trivial pursuits, I want you on my team.

My poor teammate. Her venting was going so well before I helped.


Even worse, my boss was in my office trying to remember the name of the other Brutus in Julius Caesar. So, I handed him the copy which is jammed on my shelf between the paper airplane book and the Columbia Accident Investigation Board report.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!