powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-10-18 - 12:36 p.m.

Hand-me-downs and ungifts


Blue Leader is very cute when she squeaks and bounces.

I love the fact I have female friends that make those noises over good tools as well as pink shoes.

Funny, Thjora owns pink Merrills.

(K, Thjora says thank you, thank you for the hand-me-down drill press and bandsaw.)


In other news, I have a cold. Just a sniffly little draining cold.

And, I have identified what I am *not* getting Gen for Christamas. Happy ungift Pink Leader.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!