powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-09-19 - 8:06 p.m.

Avast, me hearties

Two poor engineers to four managers is not a favorable ratio, even before the managerial staff invoked The National Talk Like A Pirate day.

To round out the sureality of Monday, one of them started singing Who lives in a pineapple under the sea?

I'm not sure which is more worrisome: That my leadership sang the Sponge Bob theme song, or that I identified it.


I'm watching El Cid - but I feel somehow guilty, like I should be watching Pirates of the Caribbean.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!