powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-06-20 - 3:19 p.m.

If Peanuts had a monkey as a character...

... you would hear me say, Lucy, the monkey f***ed the football.

Work is drama without even the amusement of finger puppets and I am the football.


Find a happy place. Find a happy place. Find a happy place. Oh!


The Bera and the Christian were adorable and beautiful and funny.

And, they threw a good party.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!