powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-04-18 - 9:14 a.m.

Into the Woods

Life is made of moments, and every now and then you have one� - �Into the Woods�

Napping like a cat in the warm sunshine, curled under my true love�s purple and gold tiger cloak, I awaken slowly to the clash of distant battle. Stretching, I find a white rose lying beside me on the crisp white tablecloth that has been pressed into service as a blanket, and I know my Roland had come by to smile lovingly at his sleeping lump of a wife before sneaking away quietly, muffling the clank of his armor.

(Sorry I made you walk the entire site looking for me, but Allison looked so comfortable napping, then Padraigin had a clean cloth and the grassy ground behind the tent was so soft... I blame P.)

Thanks to Syr Bryce who fought for the honor of his lady and rewarded his opponents with roses in her name. Thanks Melisent for making Bryce love you, because, somehow, I got roses out of the deal.

Hmm. If I buy more rose bushes for Melisent do you think this trend would continue?

I hate to leave, it�s time to go

Into the woods!

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!