powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-03-14 - 7:40 p.m.

Welcome to the 21st century

I�m changing the batteries in my laser pointer when the cat starts going crazy, literally dancing on his hind legs begging me to turn on the �red bug�.

Welcome to the 21st century.


If you use the phrase �. Just let me know who I have to bitch-slap around the room to make that happen people take notice. A lot of notice.

Heh.

Roland finds my �lead-follow-or-get-out-of �my-way� anger vastly amusing, truly because it isn�t aimed his direction.

Hey, they've got my Irish up. And my Scotish. Even that little bit of Cherokee.


I read too fast which creates problems with signmyguestbook.com. I keep trying to leave notes for people, only to be scolded for �Ooops! You can�t sign again that fast!�

I get they�re blocking spam, but they need to adjust their time limit. So:

Thjora, I�m sorry your cold sucks. Coughing hurts.

Lisette, I know how you feel. When I first herniated a disk in my back, it was exasperating how little I could do and how often I had to stop what I was doing.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!