powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-02-01 - 9:10 a.m.

Misery loves company

Right on schedule, I have caught the ick-cold-thing my team has been passing around post-big-review. Yep, finish a stressful time and, like clockwork, your body shuts down.

Cause misery loves company, Roland has also caught the plague; we are now both home sick pursuing couch activities.

Luckily, the internet allows multiple connections.

Unluckily, there is only one TV, so I predict we will start whining at each other by afternoon over what channel/DVD to watch, and will-you-please-stop-flipping-the-channels? I know my mental age dipped to cranky-four-year old last night.


My woes are small and normal compare to Lisette, so I was very happy to hear her procedure went well yesterday. Woot!

Belfebe, thanks for the book tip. I�ll check the library.

Cranky Theo out.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!