powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2005-01-13 - 12:05 p.m.

Postcards from the edge

Hey Guys!

Hope the weather's good where you are. Here it's been grey and gloomy. We finished one of the three reviews (four days of presentations) for this month. Can you believe what Kinko's costs?

As per usual, the print servers as flaky the day we're printing out material.

Because we're making them write things down and sign then, all the designs are all coming in over their allocations. Seriously, how much can conformal coating weigh anyway?

Funny, everyone seems to work faster to James Brown.

It's good for us, this audit of design. Really. Things are coming together, all identified problems are solvable. We're just looking like baby seals.

Of course, eating broccoli is also good for you. But a steady diet of broccoli for a month, well...

I just tried to drink my yogurt. More caffeine. I need more caffeine.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!