powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-12-09 - 12:48 p.m.

Free air

A sign at the corner of the gas station proclaims boldly and brightly FREE AIR, a sudden and friendly reminder in my predawn hours to remember to breathe.

Sometimes, the universe hands you exactly what you need.

Meeting schedule for today: 7:30 am, 8:30 am, 9:00 am (skipped that one), three 10 ams (skipped one), 10:30 am, and, in mere moments, will depart for a 1 pm staff to return hastily for a 2 pm.

Deep, slow breaths.

That and the pan of brownies should get us through.
Though the roses from Roland really helped.


I feel the need for seasonal quote, but all that�s running through my head is what John Michael Straczynski always said about the creation of Babylon 5, what I keep saying to my team when we find more and more engineering products to complete.

Faith manages

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!