powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-11-16 - 9:49 a.m.

Sl�inte

Now this, this is funny.

Last night, Roland walked into the house carrying a small, nondescript brown paper sack. He grinned proudly and pulled out fine Irish whiskey, because Gyrth would expect nothing less.

I pointed silently to the much larger, nondescript brown paper sack on the kitchen table, containing a wider selection of whisky, mostly Irish, but admitting one American interloper of Black Bush.

We apparently missed each other at the local liquor store by about ten minutes.

Hey, Taffy said to please bring contributions to the wake.

I can clearly picture Gyrth's confused face concerning the entire thing. You know, that look that said, "What the hell?" But, he'd still take a glass.


Danny Boy keeps running through my head. I shove it back because the pipes would dissolve me.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!