powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-10-22 - 6:32 p.m.

...and she's out

One of my astronaut toys fell from the ceiling, landing splayed in a silent scream of "Help me, help me," his jet pack flung across the room, approximately 50 AU from his position.

The Depair.Com catalog is lying on my conference table next to unread technical journals.

A bat lies on top of the catalog.

(Yes, I own a bat even though I'm too stupid to understand how innings work. Do you really think I use it on a baseball?)

Oh, yeah, baby. It. Is. Time. To. Go. Home.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!