powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-09-12 - 4:19 p.m.

Things I know are true

With tea and Pie Jesu, no words are needed.

If you drink enough fruity wine, you will end up wearing a pillowcase on your head.

Unlike paint (which turns brown or black), if you pour enough random alcohol and mixers together, you will have libations the color of mountain dew.

Girls will watch Colin Firth do anything.

Peppermint extract is not an acceptable substitute for mint.

The IKEA catalog is like crack.

Roland makes an alarming range of Fozzie Bear noises.

Hermoine is also a good name for a hedgehog.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!