powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-09-10 - 1:29 p.m.

... all I need is a little cheese

... to go with the three bottles of cheap, fruity wine chilling in my fridge and all my bitching from this week.


You know it's been a bad week when:

Your lightest day boasted five meetings.

You resorted to the lavendar bubble bath and Songs of the Cat on Wednesday night, two days into the work week.

You wind up splitting a chocolate bar at 6:30 pm with three supervisors cause, well, just cause.

My work group is throwing a beautiful picnic outside, but I am locked in a dark room reading.

You've tried to pick up the drying cleaning all week, but they close at 7 pm.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!