powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-05-06 - 11:41 a.m.

I was not angry ...

I was not angry since I came to France, but I am angry now.
-identify the quote your-damn-selves.

Today, today I am so angry over one tiny issue they keep pushing, I am ready to snap someone's neck. Today, I am so angry my team (who usually makes me look polite) is stepping back in fear they will be in the blast zone when I get pushed on this sore spot.

I am ready to jack someone up against a wall, vectoring all the righteous anger, from that dark side I usually fear and usually tightly control.

But today, it feels good to let the anger boil.

Bloodlust puts me in an amazingly excellent mood.

I don't know which should be more disturbing. That bloodlust cheers me, or that it doesn't bother me one bit that bloodlust cheers me.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!