powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-04-22 - 1:01 p.m.

Accidental creamsicle

Wireless connection leaps to my laptop.

Laptop sit on picnic table under the cherry tree outside my office building.

To hand is the bowl of strawberries, accidently frozen by setting them too close to the freezer compartment. Dipped in yogurt, they melt in my mouth like creamsicles.

Aaaaahhhhhh.


Spring fever runs through my office, improving everyone' s mood and decreasing attendence. It continues to be a startingly good week at work, where I keep waiting for the other shoe to drop.

This morning, we spent touring one of the circuit board manufacturing houses (read place for of very cool toys for making spacecraft parts). Wow, do I envy the soldering setup, though the machine shop is a close second.

I am still behind on approximately everything at work, but just don't care much today. Today, I'm sitting in the spring breeze, muching on summer fruit, feeling just a little sleepy after the long play last night Henry IV, Part 2, in which Falstaff becomes very annoying and Prince Hal become the tres cool Henry V.

We had dinner at the District chophouse (where the food is bigger than your head; no wonder I'm not hungry today) and the chance to wish the Kymber Happy Birthday! (Though if you want to give her present next Tuesday, that'd be legally okay too.)


Must get the strawberry gook off my hands and finish a couple memoes before heading out for the day.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!