powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2004-04-12 - 10:21 a.m.

Easter Humbug

I turn to Roland during the late showing of Jersey Girl on Friday night: The allergy thing that's been bothering you all week? Did it start with a scratchy throat?

No eggs or bunnies for us. Nope.
No church nor family dinners.
No Saturday projects.
Cough, hack, phlegm.

I hope no one that had dinner with us on Friday caught the bug. If so, you can blame Roland, who blames Henry.

On the bright side, my Katherine Hepburn imitation is remarkably good today.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!