powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-12-04 - 6:06 p.m.

Pyrrhic victory

Sigh.

SIGH.

So close.

But, no, I do not get to take tomorrow off. That massage I had scheduled? Forget it. Absolutely out of the question. Cancelled.

On the bright side, my team won for the longest presentation material - 302 pages and counting.

I think that's called a Pyrrhic victory.

'Xcuse me while I go curl up and cry. I was really looking forward to that massage.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!