powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-12-02 - 5:57 p.m.

Snoopy Happy Dance

I cleaned my desk today.

It felt really good.

I (through a bizarre set of circumstances involving messing up a contract) wrangled a 3-day extension on our extremely pressing deadline.

Snoopy happy dance ensued. Really. I even have the right Vince Guaraldi 'Charlie Brown' music.


P.S. Melisande - you accidentally make a gallon of ice cream by setting our to make a quart and half without realizing the expansion power of eggs in the sinful Butter Pecan ice cream recipe you're trying for the first time.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!