powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-09-01 - 10:12 a.m.

You can�t schedule reality

I either have swimmers ear, TMJ, or a rampant ear infection. Those are the possibilities offered by two doctors in two days. All I know is my ear hurts like a *itch, I have a slight fever and I ache.

Wonder if this has anything to do with Tom, who made us a lovely lunch on Sunday, calling this evening saying he had pneumonia? (Thunder rumbles, literally, as I type. Or maybe that�s this evening military exercise.)


Labor day was filled with relaxation, meals with family and friends, and some serious tree trimming.

Huh, said the neighbors We thought it looked fine before, but this looks a lot better. Buoyed by the compliment, I�m thinking of rigging chains to the truck ripping out the front bushes. Roland makes the �isn�t that an interesting idea� face. Hey, it worked for my mom.


Ugh. I don�t have time to be sick.

Ugh. I don�t have much choice.

If I had my life to live over �I would have gone to bed when I was sick instead of pretending the earth would go into a holding pattern if I weren't there for the day. - Erma Bombeck.


Sorry, I�m just too ill to be entertaining. How about a link to someone else�s work?

Haven�t made it past the comic shop lately, but the new JMS title completely sold out it�s first issue � so they put Supreme Power #1 online for a free read.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!