powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-06-30 - 2:00 p.m.

End of a flap

Still slammed at work, but just a few brief moments �

Today, a big shout out the to breadth and depth of the evil conspiracy surrounding Nikulai. I am awed and honored to be in the presence of such greatness.

I had nothing to do with any of it. Roland had nothing to do with any of it. But, I will send nice flowers to Emma�s funeral, cause when Nikulai snaps out of it� well, run, Emma, run.

An even bigger shout out to our newest Pelican, Master Nikulai.

[Hey, Nikulai, remember - never trust Emma. And, when Cuan wants to form a flapping conga line, just say no.]

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!