powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-04-03 - 8:18 a.m.

Sunshine and the King

Spring sunshine streams in my office window.

A cherry tree blossoms across the lawn.

Elvis plays loudly from my laptop.

All of my review materials are done.

All my review materials are correct, though it took a last minute telecon with California yesterday.

Everyone is leaving me in peace to work through the antenna pointing.

I have cool mint green tea.

Contentment.

This cannot last long, as I believe I have budget drama to participate in this afternoon.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!