powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Recent News...

Just for Pope Gregory...

Finding the nativity

An accelerated rate

To tell the secrets of my prison-house

House and a shelf

2003-02-04 - 10:21 a.m.

Empty chairs

Thanks everyone for the support. It helps. It really, really helps.

Thanks for doing your best to understand and love me even though it seems strange I am so affected by this.

Work is quiet. Odd. We're all treating each other gently and not talking much about it. Flowers around the front gate where the flag flies at half staff.

I hardly heard a word of my morning meeting for staring at the picture of Columbia's first flight on the conference room wall.

Memorial service is this afternoon at 1 pm. That will be hard.

Scribble to Theo

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!